

DATE: 22/08/2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform you that Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College, Parul University in association with Technical Events Cell and Physical Education and Sports has organized 'Health & Sports' competition comprising of Chess Champion and Tug of War competition on the occasion of National Sports Day on 29/08/2022 at 11 am at JNHMC, Vadodara.

All shall take note of this.

Dr Nidhi Tiwari M.D (Hom.)

Event Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Department of Repertory P.G, JNHMC, Parul University



NATIONAL SPORTS DAY CELEBRATION (CHESS CHAMPION AND TUG OF WAR)

General details:

Department: Event cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College in association with Technical Events Cell and Physical Education & Sports department

Date of event: - 29-08 -2022

Number of students participated in event: 67

Venue for Chess Competition: 1st floor JNHMC building.

Venue for Tug of War Competition: Kabaddi ground, Parul University.

Time: 11.00 Am onwards

Event coordinated and conducted by: Dr Nidhi Tiwari and Dr Dhaval Jadhav

Guest of Honour: Sanjay Dabhi, Surya Prakash Banjara, Dr Munjal Rami

Glimpses of the program

























































GLIMPSES OF WINNERS OF CHESS COMPETITION





1ST POSITION: ANITA CHAUDHARY 2ND POSITION: HINAL LIMBANI





1ST POSITION: HARDIK SOLANKI 2ND POSITION: MIHIR DARJI



GLIMPSES OF WINNERS OF TUG OF WAR COMPETITION















***** OBJECTIVES OF EVENT:

- To create awareness about importance of sports for healthy lifestyle.
- To increase mental agility and physical competency.

SUMMARY OF EVENT:

On the occasion of National Sports Day Chess and Tug of War Competition was organised by Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College in association with Technical Events Cell and Physical education and Sports department of PU on 29/08/2022 at JNHMC at 11.00 am . Mr Suryaprakash Banjara who represents India on International level in Volleyball, Sanjay Dabhi- Assistant director, Physical education department were present as Guest of Honour.



List of Students who attended this program:

Sr. No.	EnrollmentNo	Student Name
1	200408101017	Darji mihir maheshbhai
2	200408101078	Pratham jaiswal
3	210408101074	Dhruv varia
4	180408101086	Hardik solanki
5	180408101053	Patel Ayushi
6	180408101006	Anita chaudhari
7	200408101094	Mahendra nakum
8	180408101043	Swati pambhar
9	200408101035	Hinal Limbani
10	200408101042	Krupa Ladumor
11	200408101015	Urvashi chavda
12	200408101057	Vishwa patel
13	200408101022	Harshita gohil
14	200408101060	Rathod Hetal
15	200408101035	Katrodiya meera sanjaykumar
16	200408101004	Patel zalak



17	200408101043	Krina lashkari
18	200408101094	KIIIId IdSIIKdII
10		Shravan Choudhary
19	200408101034	Jaydeep katariya
20	200408101029	Parth Jogani
21	200408101002	Oves khan
22	200408101073	Vishal Zinzala
23	200408101010	Vishal baldaniya
24	200408101034	Ravi katriya
25	200408101009	Nilesh baldaniya
26	21889	Dr. POONAM SURESH JAIN
27	22380	Dr. SHWETA AWATI
28	23141	Dr. KUMARI RAKESH
29	9308	Dr. BHAVITA MALVI
30	210408101021	Chauhan Hareshsinh harjibhai
31	210408101027	Dheda pratham
32	210408101036	Keshul
33	210408101051	Mandeep
34	210408101007	NAKUM SATISH
35	210408101019	RAJESH BHALIYA
36	210408101044	LADUMOR ABHISHEK
37	210408101032	HADIYA DARSHAK



38	210408101069	Yash Taral
39	210408101061	
		Sohil Rathod
40	210408101062	Abidali Revasiya
41	210408101033	Mahaveer Hadiya
42	210408101048	Mahendra nakum
43	210408101075	Akash Yadav
44	210408101043	Dhruv khanpara
45	210408101076	Jayvirsinh Anitiya
46	210405101005	Khant Dipakkumar Bhalsinh
47	210408101057	Prajapati Pratik Rameshbhai
48	210408101020	Bhati Jigarkumar Dineshbhai
49	210408101039	Kalsariya Mayur Maheshbhai
50	180408101008	VAISHALI SHANKARLAL CHAUHAN
51	180408101090	ISSAY THAKUR
52	170408101039	MAHIR MANSURI
53	180408101100	SHIVALI VORA
54	1004	DR DHAVAL JADHAV
55	170408101068	SHIVAM
56	170408101009	RUDRA DAVE
57	170408101070	PATEL VAISHNAVI
58	180408101103	RAJ GHELANI
59	180408101057	MITESH PATEL
60	210408101082	JOSHI MADHAV RAJESHBHAI
61	210408101054	PATEL HARSHKUMAR JITENDRABHAI
62	210408101085	PATEL RAKESHKUMAR ISHVARBHAI
63	210408101079	DESAI SWAPNILKUMAR RAJESHKUMAR
64	210408101023	CHAVDA NANDAKISHOR JAYANTIBHAI
65	210408101049	NANDVANA NITINKUMAR PRAVINBHAI
L		



66	210408101081	JOSHI BHAVYKUMAR CHETANKUMAR
67	210408101035	JINJALA KAUSHIK HARESHBHAI